Somewhere that feel at home


Ta réalité ne dépend que de toi
Alors ouvre les yeux
Car le monde t'appartient

___


Les Aubes sont navrantes. 
Toute lune est atroce 
et tout soleil amer :
L'âcre amour m'a gonflé de torpeurs enivrantes.

(A. Rimbaud)

___


Larmes sept fois salées, brûlez mes yeux
jusqu'à les rendre insensibles et impuissants...

(Hamlet, W. Shakespeare)





(Slow Damage, visual novel)

幸福 - Happiness - Slow Damage

It's lonely, not being able to feel.
I don't know how anyone else feels. 
I don't know how to connect with others.
I was so lonely it hurts.

But no one understood.
I'm sure they hoped I would hurry up and die. 
Even if I was all alone.
I was going to survive.
The first step was to stop depending on others. 
I mastered the skills I need to survive. 
I learned to manage on my own.
No one cares if I die. No one ties me down.
It's the best way to live.

... You're wrong.

You know it too.

I care about you. 
That's why I worry, why I treat your wounds when you're hurt, 
and why I'd be sad if you died.

You're the only person who intruded on my solitude.
But you keep doing stuff for me and talking to me , 
and I decided to try doing the same for you.


Time would heal my loneliness.



___ (Dramatical Murder - Noiz route)

xxxxxxxxxxxxx   
















Ta réalité ne dépend que de toi
Alors ouvre les yeux
Car le monde t'appartient

___

It's lonely, not being able to feel.
I don't know how anyone else feels. 
I don't know how to connect with others.
I was so lonely it hurts.

But no one understood.
I'm sure they hoped I would hurry up and die. 
Even if I was all alone.
I was going to survive.
The first step was to stop depending on others. 
I mastered the skills I need to survive. 
I learned to manage on my own.
No one cares if I die. No one ties me down.
It's the best way to live.

... You're wrong.

You know it too.

I care about you. 
That's why I worry, why I treat your wounds when you're hurt, 
and why I'd be sad if you died.

You're the only person who intruded on my solitude.
But you keep doing stuff for me and talking to me , 
and I decided to try doing the same for you.


Time would heal my loneliness.



___ (Dramatical Murder - Noiz route)
  
  




Slow Damage

幸福 - Happiness - Slow Damage