Journal

Welcome to this web journal ! (*Y w Y*)



This book will be written in french and english,
Honestly I'll try my best to reunite all my notes :
One of my goal is to memorize lines, to develop 
more and to share some fragments of thoughts.

- Aphorismes, réflexions, citations, propos,
points de vue, mots/maux, idées, états d'âmes... -

___

De ma plume, il n'y en a rien à tirer.
Toute chose pensée ou dite existent déjà.
Ceci n'est qu'une ébauche,
permettant de synthétiser quelques éclats
d'espoir et de désespoir.

L'être humain change, se développe, se complexifie.

*

Nous sommes faits de l'essence des rêves
Dors bien cher prince...
Le reste appartient au silence





*
Wanting for "a happily ever after",
I lowered my defenses
Forgetting the first lesson I was taught :
That I was brought to this world to be abandoned
That I am irrevocably alone

(- Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley)

__

Vide creux entre mes mains
Pourtant l'atmosphère est calme
L'orage gronde doucement et je n'ai plus peur
Désormais
L'encens est la seule présence qui me réconforte
Chasse les pensées, les mauvais esprits
Le désordre.
__

" Why so pale and wane, fond lover ?"
__

Stay humble 
No matter what
not proud or haughty : not arrogant or assertive
Insignificant and unpretentious

Leave your ego aside and open up to others,
to knowledge and to sharing
Construct yourself on open-mindedness
And self-sufficiency

No jealousy
No hate 
Injustice is real and sometimes
you can't do anything ; 
Just lay down
And appreciate the calm
Appreciate solitude
Appreciate time

*













This book will be written in french and english,
Honestly I'll try my best to reunite all my notes :
One of my goal is to memorize lines, to develop more 
and to share some fragments of thoughts.

- Aphorismes, réflexions, citations, propos, points de vue, 
mots/maux, idées, états d'âmes... -

___

De ma plume, il n'y en a rien à tirer.
Toute chose pensée ou dite existent déjà.
Ceci n'est qu'une ébauche,
permettant de synthétiser quelques éclats
d'espoir et de désespoir.

L'être humain change, se développe, se complexifie.

*

Nous sommes faits de l'essence des rêves
Dors bien cher prince...
Le reste appartient au silence

Wanting for "a happily ever after", I lowered my defenses
Forgetting the first lesson I was taught :
That I was brought to this world to be abandoned
That I am irrevocably alone

(- Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley)

__

Vide creux entre mes mains
Pourtant l'atmosphère est calme
L'orage gronde doucement et je n'ai plus peur
Désormais
L'odeur de l'encens est la seule présence qui me réconforte
Chasse les pensées, les mauvais esprits
Le désordre.
__

" Why so pale and wane, fond lover ?"
__

Stay humble 
No matter what
not proud or haughty : not arrogant or assertive
Insignificant and unpretentious

Leave your ego aside and open up to others, to knowledge 
and to sharing
Construct yourself on open-mindedness
And self-sufficiency

No jealousy
No hate 
Injustice is real and sometimes you can't do anything ; 
Just lay down
And appreciate the calm
Appreciate solitude
Appreciate time




this is a huge mess
haha